Past Events

Friday, March 10, 2017

Comedy In The Cellar XI

Learn More

Saturday, February 18, 2017

Weymouth Country Club presents SUFD Celebrity Bartender Night

Learn More

,

Saturday, November 12, 2016

Comedy In The Cellar X! THE MIKE POLK JR and MEDINA's ADAM RICHARD

Learn More

Saturday, October 22, 2016

The Medina HUSTLE!

Learn More

Friday, July 29, 2016

Capital City Hosts Stand Up For Downs

Learn More

Saturday, April 16, 2016

Comedy In The Cellar

Learn More

, , , ,

Saturday, March 12, 2016

BARN BASH 2016!

Learn More

Tuesday, February 2, 2016 to Thursday, March 31, 2016

Stand Up For Downs To Donate $5 Per Book To Special Olympics!

Learn More

Saturday, January 16, 2016

Comedy In the Cellar Series

Learn More

Friday, November 20, 2015 to Sunday, December 20, 2015

SUFD and NEOPAT PARTNER TO HELP MILITARY FAMILIES!

Learn More

Pages